STAFF

Voices for Children’s team of child advocacy attorneys, case advocacy supervisors and staff members advocate for the children we serve in foster care every day.


Moergen-Steve_700x700sq


Steve Moergen


Executive Director

314.615.4505
SEMOERGEN@VOICES-STL.ORG


ReginaB


Regina Bennett

Director, Development & Communications

314.615.4421
RBENNETT@VOICES-STL.ORG


Cheryl-Latham_700sq


Cheryl Latham

Director, County CASA & Volunteer Engagement

314.615.4543
CDLATHAM@VOICES-STL.ORG


Polak-Colleen_700x700sq


Colleen Polak

Director, City CASA & Legal Services

314.552.2280
CMPOLAK@VOICES-STL.ORG


Antoinette-Barnes_700sq


Antoinette Barnes

Executive Assistant/HR Specialist

314.615.2912
ABARNES@VOICES-STL.ORG


AllyB


Ally Bartholomew

Manager, Leadership Giving

314.615.4565
ABARTHOLOMEW@VOICES-STL.ORG


Headshot-_-TIffany-Blanford700x700


Tiffany Blanford

Supervisor, Case Advocacy

314.552.2430
TMBLANFORD@VOICES-STL.ORG


Boker-Ashley-2_700x700sq


Ashley Boker

Attorney, Child Advocacy

314.552.2774
ANBOKER@VOICES-STL.ORG


Brooks-Branden_700x700sq


Branden Brooks

Attorney, Child Advocacy

314.552.2772
BDBROOKS@VOICES-STL.ORG


Dantley-Belinda_700x700sq


Belinda Dantley

Assistant Director, City CASA & Legal Services

314.552.2267
BJDANTLEY@VOICES-STL.ORG


Kelly-Edwards_700sq


Kelly Edwards

Manager, Volunteer Engagement

314.615.4594
KLEDWARDS@VOICES-STL.ORG


Gordon-Sara-2_700x700sq


Sara Gordon

Attorney, Child Advocacy

314.552.2243
SEGORDON@VOICES-STL.ORG


Grinston-CaSSandra_700x700sq


CaSSandra Grinston

Supervisor, Case Advocacy

314.615.4497
CGRINSTON@VOICES-STL.ORG


Harris-Stacy_700x700sq


Stacy Harris

Assistant, Legal Programs

314.552.2352
SMHARRIS@VOICES-STL.ORG


ashley-hayden-headshot


Ashley Hayden

Supervisor, Case Advocacy

314.615.4456
AHAYDEN@VOICES-STL.ORG


Shamele-Hill_700sq


Shamele Hill

Senior Supervisor, Case Advocacy

314.615.4540
SHILL@VOICES-STL.ORG


Rhonda-Lingard_700sq


Rhonda Lingard

Coordinator, Volunteer Programs

314.615.2908
RLLINGARD@VOICES-STL.ORG


Merlo-Jim_700x700sq


Jim Merlo

Senior Attorney, Child Advocacy

314.552.2356
JBMERLO@VOICES-STL.ORG


Montgomery-David_700x700sq


David Montgomery

Specialist, Development

314.615.4506
DMONTGOMERY@VOICES-STL.ORG


Moore-Ashley-3_700x700sq


Ashley Moore

Attorney, Child Advocacy

314.552.2358
AJMOORE@VOICES-STL.ORG


Voices for Children 2017 gala event at Ritz-Carlton Hotel in Clayton, Missouri on April 27, 2017.


Megan Ondr

Manager, Outcomes and Analysis

314.502.9406
MONDR@VOICES-STL.ORG


Tammie-Powell_700sq


Tammie Powell

Assistant Director, County CASA

314.615.4541
TDPOWELL@VOICES-STL.ORG


SONY DSC


Jordan Pupillo

Attorney, Child Advocacy

314.552.2773
JGPUPILLO@VOICES-STL.ORG


Sabourin-Claire_700x700sq


Claire Sabourin

Attorney, Child Advocacy

314.552.2512
CDSABOURIN@VOICES-STL.ORG


Taylor-Sherry_700x700sq


Sherry Taylor

Administrative Assistant

314.552.2278
SLTAYLOR@VOICES-STL.ORG